AWS Dev Day Machine Learning

AWS Dev Day Machine Learning
Image from meetup.com
Thu 30 September 2021
Thursday 30 September 2021
0:00 AM
Ended

The AWS Dev Day Machine Learning Edition dives deep into the latest developments in machine learning (ML) and demonstrates how you can take your ML projects from idea to production. We’ll introduce Transformers architecture and discuss practical applications in Computer Vision and Protein Sequence Classification. We’ll also share best practices for the implementation of distributed model training and model pruning to optimize your models for production. Key concepts will be conveyed via demos.

Register via: https://bit.ly/2UR2HdI

Agenda:

An introduction to the Transformers architecture and BERT
08:00 - 08:40 GMT | 09:00 - 09:40 BST | 10:00 - 10:40 CEST

Computer Vision with Transformers on Amazon SageMaker
08:45 - 09:20 GMT | 09:45 - 10:20 BST | 10:45 - 11:20 CEST

Protein Sequence Classification using the ProtBERT Model
09:25 - 9:55 GMT | 10:25 - 10:55 BST | 11:25 - 11:55 CEST

Distributed model training with Amazon SageMaker
10:00 - 10:35 GMT | 11:00 - 11:35 BST | 12:00 - 12:35 CEST

Pruning deep learning models with Amazon SageMaker Debugger
10:40 - 11:15 GMT | 11:40 - 12:15 BST | 12:40 - 13:15 CEST

Live Q&A Session
10:00 - 12:00 GMT | 11:00 - 13:00 BST | 12:00 - 14:00 CEST

Register via: https://bit.ly/2UR2HdI

1431 Views - 01/10/2021 Last update
culture
Online
, Milano, IT
Event from
meetup.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

, Milano, IT

Browse other venues in Milano
Discover now


Discover more events in Milano
Discover now


Online
, Milano, IT
Event from
meetup.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Milano
  2. AWS Dev Day Machine Learning
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.