Community BrewBox

Created events
Past
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 June 2018 6:30 PM
API data stubbing, done right.
Save event Saved
Tuesday 28 August 2018 6:30 PM
⛱️ Beerellone 2018!
Save event Saved
Thursday 04 October 2018 6:30 PM
WebGL, tre anni dopo
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 November 2018 6:30 PM
Smart contract, presente e futuro
Save event Saved
Tuesday 18 December 2018 6:30 PM
Beerettone 2018!
Save event Saved
Tuesday 29 January 2019 6:30 PM
Un sorso di Elixir!
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 February 2019 8:00 PM
Marubino Night
Save event Saved
Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:00 PM
React Wonderland
Save event Saved
Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:00 PM
Pianificazione agile
Save event Saved
Wednesday 29 May 2019 6:30 PM
Tornado Framework